Ulla Bjervig, Billedkunster
1
Kastaniebakken 16, 3460 Birkerød
61300725
ulla@bjervig.dk
www.ullabjervig.dk
Bent Madsen, Skulptør
2
Stenløkken 62, 3460 Birkerød
51212540
mail@bentmadsen.com
www.bentmadsen.com
Tine Riegels, Keramiker
3
Kildedalsvej 24, 3460 Birkerød
25119102
tine@riegels.info
www.tineriegels.dk
Palle Lindgaard-Jørgensen, Fotokunstner
6
Høsterkøbvej 37, 2970 Hørsholm
61627275
lindgaardj@gmail.com
www.flickr.com/pallelindgaard
Bente Carstensen, Billedkunstner, Skrot
7
Høsterkøbvej 37, 2970 Hørsholm
23961580
bc.maleri@yahoo.dk
www.bcmaleri.mono.net
Annette Ravn, Keramiker/Skulptør
8
Sandbjergvej 70, 2950 Vedbæk
29922347
mango@os.dk
www.annetteravn.dk
Lenie Tolstrup, Billedkunstner og skulptør
9
Krogholmgårdsvej 17, 2950 Vedbæk
21563464
lenie-art@mail.dk
www.lenie-art.dk
Anne Wedell-Wedellsborg, Glaskunstner
10
Bittekrogen 8, 2950 Vedbæk
29872930
anneww@get2net.dk
www.glasfusing.dk
Mette Harning, Keramiker
11
Trørødlund 4, 2950 Vedbæk
40720808
mette@Harning.dk
Helle Mathiasen, Billedkunstner
12
Tovevej 32, 2850 Nærum
kunst@hellemathiasen.dk
www.hellemathiasen.dk
Birgitte Winkel, Billedkunstner
13
Bavnestien 5, 2850 Nærum
61861545
birgittewinkel@it.dk
www.birgittewinkel.dk
Ginny Page, Realist maler
14
Rundforbivej 145, 2850 Nærum
27648887
art@ginnypage.dk
www.ginnypage.dk
Marianne Martins, Billed- og Maskemager
15
Søllerødvej 59, 2840 Holte
45803891
mmart@mail.dk
www.mmart.dk
Ulla Leisner, Billedkunstner
16
Fredsvej 14, 2840 Holte
45423571
u.j.leisner@mail.tele.dk
www.ullaleisner.dk
Mona Sloth, Billedkunstner
17
Søllerød Terrasse 10, 2840 Holte
26845034
mona.sloth@monico.dk
www.akvarelmonasloth.dk