Annette Ravn, Skulptør
1
Sandbjergvej 70, 2950 Vedbæk
29922347
mango@os.dk
www.annetteravn.dk
Lenie Tolstrup, Billedkunstner og skulptør
2
Krogholmgårdsvej 17, 2950 Vedbæk
21563464
lenie-art@mail.dk
www.lenie-art.dk
Anne Wedell-Wedellsborg, Glaskunstner
3
Bittekrogen 8, 2950 Vedbæk
29872930
anneww@get2net.dk
www.glasfusing.dk
Mette Harning, Keramiker
4
Trørødlund 4, 2950 Vedbæk
40720808
mette@Harning.dk
Helle Mathiasen, Billedkunstner
5
Tovevej 32, 2850 Nærum
kunst@hellemathiasen.dk
www.hellemathiasen.dk
Birgitte Winkel, Billedkunstner
6
Bavnestien 5, 2850 Nærum
61861545
birgittewinkel@it.dk
www.birgittewinkel.dk
Ginny Page, Realist maler
7
Rundforbivej 145, 2850 Nærum
27648887
art@ginnypage.dk
www.ginnypage.dk
Bente Carstensen, Billedkunstner, Skrot
8
Ekenæsvej 13, 2850 Nærum
23961580
bc.maleri@yahoo.dk
www.bente-carstensen.net
Palle Lindgaard-Jørgensen, Fotokunstner
9
Ekenæsvej 13, 2850 Nærum
61627275
lindgaardj@gmail.com
www.palle-lindgaard.net
Marianne Martins, Billed- og Maskemager
11
Søllerødvej 59, 2840 Holte
45803891
mmart@mail.dk
www.mmart.dk
Mona Sloth, Billedkunstner
12
Søllerød Terrasse 10, 2840 Holte
26845034
mona.sloth@monico.dk
www.akvarelmonasloth.dk
Jeanette Elmelund, Billedkunstner
13
Bjerggårdsvænget 27, 2840 Holte
20700887
jeanette@elmelund-art.dk
www.elmelund-art.com
Marianne Thorsen, Keramiker
14
Dronninggårds Alle 92C, 2840 Holte
22561202
thorsenmarianne@hotmail.com
Lise Øvlisen, Keramiker
15
Dronninggårds Alle 70, 2840 Holte
29471251
lise@ovlisen.com
Bent Madsen, Skulptør
16
Stenløkken 62, 3460 Birkerød
51212540
mail@bentmadsen.com
www.bentmadsen.com
Bente Wagner, Smykker
17
Skovvang 6, 3460 Birkerød
21448503
bente@bentewagner.dk
www.bentewagner.dk
Ulla Bjervig, Billedkunster
orlov
Kastaniebakken 16, 3460 Birkerød
61300725
ulla@bjervig.dk
www.ullabjervig.dk
Ulla Leisner, Billedkunstner
orlov
Fredsvej 14, 2840 Holte
45423571
u.j.leisner@mail.tele.dk
www.ullaleisner.dk